Inclement Weather 

Old Man Winter is here, and we know how unpredictable the weather can be. Safety is of the upmost importance. If you are postponing a match based on the weather or any other reason, please make sure that you let Ronda know.

Modified 1/13/2020

20WIN Season 

Wanna play?  Need more information / have questions?  Start here.

 Dates are subject to change Winter  2020
Week 1 Mon 13-Jan
Week 2 (Roster & Payment due this Saturday) Mon 20-Jan
Sponsor invoices emailed 20-Jan
Shooters Fees & Roster due Sat 25-Jan
Week 3 (penalty pts for non-payment) Mon 27-Jan
Payment deadline - Teams dropped for unpaid Shooter Fees Sat 1-Feb
Week 4 Mon 3-Feb
Week 5 Mon 10-Feb
Sponsor statements emailed 10-Feb
Week 6 Mon 17-Feb
Payment deadline - Teams dropped for unpaid Sponsor Fees Sat 22-Feb
Week 7 Mon 24-Feb
Week 8 Mon 2-Mar
Week 9 (last wk for subs or to add new players) Mon 9-Mar
Week 10 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Mon 16-Mar
Week 11 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Mon 23-Mar
Week 12 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Mon 30-Mar
Week 13 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Mon 6-Apr
Week 14 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Mon 13-Apr
Singles League Championship Tournament Sat 4-Apr
Team Championships - Revolution (Fx)   11am "B" Sat 18-Apr
Team Championships - Revolution (Fx)   11am "C", 2pm "A" Sun 19-Apr

Sportsmanship

Please make sure that you are always playing with good sportsmanship.  Keep smoke breaks to a minimum and make sure you are not doing things that will delay the match.  We all love the game, and we all want to win.  Always make sure that you both win and lose with the same sportsmanship and respect that you would like to have other players show you.

Refer to Rules of Etiquette document (which is a part of the WADA Rules).