19SPR Season 

Wanna play?  Need more information / have questions?  Start here.

NOTE:   Online WARP lookup is updated thru 19WIN  
Captains' Meeting @ noon @  Fairfax Revolution  Agenda Sat 11-May
Week 1    Captain's Packet Mon 13-May
Week 2 (Roster & Payment due this Saturday)   Pay Online Mon 20-May
Sponsor invoices emailed 20-May
Shooters Fees & Roster due   Pay Online Sat 25-May
Week 3 (penalty pts for non-payment)  unpaid Shooter Fees Mon 27-May
Payment deadline - Teams dropped for unpaid Shooter Fees Sat 1-Jun
Week 4 Mon 3-Jun
Week 5 Mon 10-Jun
Sponsor statements emailed 10-Jun
Week 6 Mon 17-Jun
Payment deadline - Teams dropped for unpaid Sponsor Fees Sat 22-Jun
Week 7 Mon 24-Jun
Week 8 Mon 1-Jul
Week 9 (last wk for subs or to add new players) Mon 8-Jul
Week 10 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Mon 15-Jul
Week 11 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Mon 22-Jul
Week 12 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Mon 29-Jul
Week 13 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Mon 5-Aug
Week 14 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Mon 12-Aug
Championships @ Revolution Fx        11am "B"  Sat 17-Aug
Championships @ Revolution Fx     11:30a "C"     2pm "A" Sun 18Aug
*Weekly Dates are given as Monday and weekend dates as Saturday  
Washington Area Open dart tournament Aug 30-Sep 1

 

Sportsmanship

Please make sure that you are always playing with good sportsmanship.  Keep smoke breaks to a minimum and make sure you are not doing things that will delay the match.  We all love the game, and we all want to win.  Always make sure that you both win and lose with the sportsmanship that you would like to have other players show you.