*********   TEAM LEAGUE  *********

** 20FALL SEASON SCHEDULE **

 Dates are subject to change Fall 2020
Week 9 (last wk for subs or to add new players) Mon 26-Oct
Week 10 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Mon 2-Nov
Week 11 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Mon 9-Nov
Week 12 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Mon 16-Nov
Extra Makeup Week Mon 23-Nov
Week 13 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Mon 30-Nov
Week 14 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Mon 7-Dec
At-home Singles Fall Championships (AA, A, B C) Sat 5-Dec
In-person & At-Home Ladies Singles Fall Championships Sun 6-Dec
B Team Fall Championships - location TBD Sat 12-Dec
A, C Team Fall Championships - location TBD Sun 13-Dec

Sportsmanship

Please make sure that you are always playing with good sportsmanship.  Keep smoke breaks to a minimum and make sure you are not doing things that will delay the match.  We all love the game, and we all want to win.  Always make sure that you both win and lose with the same sportsmanship and respect that you would like to have other players show you.

Refer to Rules of Etiquette document (which is a part of the WADA Rules).