** 21SPR SEASON SCHEDULE **

 Dates are subject to change  
Unpaid Teams  Unpaid Singles    
Sponsor statements emailed  (with cc to Captain) 8-Jun
Week 6 Sun 13-Jun
Payment deadline - Teams dropped for unpaid Sponsor Fees     Sponsor statements were emailed Jun 6 (cc capt) Fri 18-Jun
Week 7 Sun 20-Jun
Week 8 Sun 27-Jun
Week 9 (last wk for subs or to add new players) Sun 4-Jul
Week 10 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Sun 11-Jul
Week 11 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Sun 18-Jul
Week 12 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Sun 25-Jul
Week 13 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Sun 1-Aug
Week 14 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Sun 8-Aug
Championships:  Singles (AA, A, B & C) Sat 14-Aug
Championships:  Ladies Sun 15-Aug
Championships: Team League Sat 21-Aug
Championships: Mixed Trips Sun 22-Aug