Washington Area Darts Association

THE Place for Darts in Metro DC (Est.1969)

       

 

WADA Season Schedules 2016

This page last updated: 04/20/2016     

 Dates are subject to change Winter  2016 Spring 2016 Fall 2016
Applications Due Sat 9-Jan Sat 7-May Sat 27-Aug
Washington Area Open (Labor Day Weekend)     Sat 3-Sep
Captain's Meetings @ 8pm      
...DC (MON or TUE) Tue 12-Jan Sat 14-May Tue 30-Aug
...MD (TUE) Tue 12-Jan Sat 14-May Tue 30-Aug
...VA East (WED) Wed 13-Jan Sat 14-May Wed 31-Aug
...VA West (THU) Thu 14-Jan Sat 14-May Thu 1-Sep
Week 1 Mon 18-Jan Mon 16-May Mon 5-Sep
The WSOD Main Event and WOW Finals     Sat 10-Sep
Week 2 (Roster & Payment due this Saturday) Mon 25-Jan Mon 23-May Mon 12-Sep
Sponsor invoices mailed 25-Jan 23-May 12-Sep
Shooters Fees & Roster due Sat 30-Jan Sat 28-May Sat 17-Sep
Week 3 (penalty pts for non-payment) Mon 1-Feb Mon 30-May Mon 19-Sep
Payment deadline - Teams dropped for unpaid Shooter Fees Sat 6-Feb Sat 4-Jun Sat 24-Sep
Week 4 Mon 8-Feb Mon 6-Jun Mon 26-Sep
Deadline for Sponsor 10% discount Sat 13-Feb Sat 11-Jun Sat 1-Oct
Week 5 Mon 15-Feb Mon 13-Jun Mon 3-Oct
Sponsor statements mailed 15-Feb 13-Jun 3-Oct
Week 6 Mon 22-Feb Mon 20-Jun Mon 10-Oct
Winamau Masters National Qualifier Sat 12-Mar    
WADA Banquet and Spring Tournament   Sat 18-Jun  
Fall Event     TBD
Payment deadline - Teams dropped for unpaid Sponsor Fees Sat 27-Feb Sat 25-Jun Sat 15-Oct
Week 7 Mon 29-Feb Mon 27-Jun Mon 17-Oct
Week 8 Mon 7-Mar Mon 4-Jul Mon 24-Oct
Week 9 (last wk for subs or to add new players) Mon 14-Mar Mon 11-Jul Mon 31-Oct
Week 10 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Mon 21-Mar Mon 18-Jul Mon 7-Nov
Week 11 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Mon 28-Mar Mon 25-Jul Mon 14-Nov
Week 12 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Mon 4-Apr Mon 1-Aug Mon 21-Nov
Extra Winter Makeup Week Mon 11-Apr    
Week 13 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Mon 18-Apr Mon 8-Aug Mon 28-Nov
Week 14 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Mon 25-Apr Mon 15-Aug Mon 5-Dec
League Championships Sat 30-Apr Sat 20-Aug Sat 10-Dec
*Weekly Dates are given as Mondays Dates and weekend dates as Saturday      
     
Board Meetings (Tentative target dates) Sat 16-Jan Sat 21-May Sat 17-Sep
Sat 6-Feb Sat 18-Jun Sat 8-Oct
Sat 12-Mar Sat 16-Jul Sat 12-Nov
Sat 9-Apr Sat 20-Aug Sat 3-Dec
     
Workdays      

 

Home     Copyright Washington Area Darts Association. |  All rights reserved.

 

 

Follow Us   

Washington Area Darts Association

THE Place for Darts in Metro DC

4201 Wilson Blvd #110-312

Arlington, VA 22203

888 353-3710

About WADA

History

Board of Directors

WADA Tournament results

League

Come out and Play (flyer)

FAQs

Wanna Play?

Highlights (Pins & Milestones)

Rules & Bylaws

Other

ADO & WADA

Links - Dart Websites

Luck of the Draw/Blind Draw locations

 

Questions? Suggestions?  Contact our Webmaster