WADA Annual Calendar 2018

This page last updated: 12/4/17

 

 Dates are subject to change Winter  2018 Spring 2018 Fall 2018
Applications Due Sat 6-Jan Sat 5-May Sat 25-Aug
Washington Area Open (Labor Day Weekend)     Mon 3-Sep
WADA Annual Members Meeting   Sat 12-May  
Captain's Meetings @ 8pm      
...DC (MON or TUE) Tue 9-Jan Sat 12-May Thu 30-Aug
...MD (TUE) Tue 9-Jan Sat 12-May Thu 30-Aug
...VA East (WED) Wed 10-Jan Sat 12-May Thu 30-Aug
...VA West (THU) Thu 11-Jan Sat 12-May Thu 30-Aug
Week 1 Mon 15-Jan Mon 14-May Mon 3-Sep
Week 2 (Roster & Payment due this Saturday) Mon 22-Jan Mon 21-May Mon 10-Sep
Sponsor invoices mailed 22-Jan 21-May 10-Sep
Shooters Fees & Roster due Sat 27-Jan Sat 26-May Sat 15-Sep
Week 3 (penalty pts for non-payment) Mon 29-Jan Mon 28-May Mon 17-Sep
Payment deadline - Teams dropped for unpaid Shooter Fees Sat 3-Feb Sat 2-Jun Sat 22-Sep
Week 4 Mon 5-Feb Mon 4-Jun Mon 24-Sep
Deadline for Sponsor 10% discount Sat 10-Feb Sat 9-Jun Sat 29-Sep
Week 5 Mon 12-Feb Mon 11-Jun Mon 1-Oct
Sponsor statements mailed 12-Feb 11-Jun 1-Oct
Week 6 Mon 19-Feb Mon 18-Jun Mon 8-Oct
Winamau Masters National Qualifier ???    
Fall Event     Sat 14-Oct
Payment deadline - Teams dropped for unpaid Sponsor Fees Sat 24-Feb Sat 23-Jun Sat 14-Oct
Week 7 Mon 26-Feb Mon 25-Jun Mon 15-Oct
Week 8 Mon 5-Mar Mon 2-Jul Mon 22-Oct
Week 9 (last wk for subs or to add new players) Mon 12-Mar Mon 9-Jul Mon 29-Oct
Week 10 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Mon 19-Mar Mon 16-Jul Mon 5-Nov
Week 11 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Mon 26-Mar Mon 23-Jul Mon 12-Nov
Week 12 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Mon 2-Apr Mon 30-Jul Mon 19-Nov
Extra Makeup Week Mon 9-Apr    
Week 13 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Mon 16-Apr Mon 6-Aug Mon 26-Nov
Week 14 (Rules 16.B, 17.D & 19.C in affect) Mon 23-Apr Mon 13-Aug Mon 3-Dec
League Championships Sat 28-Apr Sat 18-Aug Sat 8-Dec